Saturday, January 23, 2016
Bop Stop
8-11 pm

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Marti-Gras Party @ Normandy Apartments
4:30-7:30 pm

Saturday, February 26, 2016
Red Wine Bar
6-9 pm

Sunday, May 15, 2016
First Unitarian Church of Cleveland
11:00 am service

Thursday, June 2, 2016
City of University Heights Concert Series
7:00-8:30 pm @ JCU

Friday, July 15, 2016
Bop Stop
8-11 pm

Sunday, August 24, 2016
University Heights Gazebo
2-5 pm

Friday, August 5, 2016
Independence Home Days
9-11 pm

Sunday, September 11, 2016
First Unitarian Church of Cleveland
10:30 Service

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Cleveland Public Square
7-8:30 pm

Friday, October 14, 2016
City of Bedford Concert Series
7:30-9:00 pm
2016 Schedule