Saturday, January 10, 2015
Rockefellers
7:30-10:30 pm

Friday, January 23, 2015
Blu Jazz
Two sets 7:30 and 9:30 pm

Saturday, February 7, 2015
Rockefellers
7:30-10:30 pm

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Cleveland Bop Stop
Two sets 8:00 and 9:30 pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015
Rockefellers
7:30-10:30 pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015
Rockefellers
7:30-10:30 pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015
Rockefellers
7:30-10:30 pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015
City of University Heights Concert Series
7-9pm

Sunday, June 28, 2015
Shaker Arts Fest@Shaker Middle School
12:15-1:15 pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015
Riverside Cemetary Music Festival
2-4 pm

Saturday, August 1, 2015
Bop-Stop
8-11 pm

Saturday, September 19, 2015
Parma SW Area COPE Annual Clambake
German Central Farm
1:30-4:00 pm

Thursday, October 1, 2015
Evening in the Falls @ Olmsted Falls
6:30-9:00 pm

Friday, November 20, 2015
ULA Annual Awards Dinner
Private Affair

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Private Holiday Party
2015 Schedule