Saturday, January 7, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Saturday, January 21, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Saturday, February 4, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Sunday, February, 19, 2012
Lakewood Public Library
2-3 pm

Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Saturday, February 25, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Saturday, March 3, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Saturday, March 10, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Saturday, March 17, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Saturday, April 21, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Saturday, April 28, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Saturday, May 19, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Saturday, May 26, 2012
Opus Restaurant

Saturday, June 2, 2012
Bouquets Wine Tasting Event
Holden Arboretum
5-7:30 pm

Saturday, June 16, 2012
Shaker Arts Fest
10-11:30 am

Friday, July 20, 2012
Spice
10pm-midnight

Saturday, July 28, 2012
Ashtabula Living Magazine Reverse Raffle
at Andrus Party Center
6-9pm

Saturday, August 4, 2012
New Heights Bar and Grille
8-11pm

Thursday, August 16, 2012
City of University Heights Concert Series
at Wiley Middle School
7-8:30 pm

Friday, August 24, 2012
Spice
10pm-midnight

Saturday, September 1, 2012
City of Shaker Centennial Event
7-8 pm

Saturday, September 15, 2012
Sparx @ 200 Public Square
11:30am-1:30pm

Sunday, September 16, 2012
City of Bedford Arts Fest
3-5 pm

Friday, September 21, 2012
Spice
10pm-midnight

Saturday, September 22, 2012
Sussex Wine Tasting Party
7-10 pm

Saturday, September 29, 2012
Private Party

Friday, October 12, 2012
Georgetown
9pm-midnight

Friday, October 19, 2012
Spice
10pm-midnight

Saturday, October 20, 2012
Stampers
8-11 pm

Friday, November 9, 2012
Opus
8-11pm

Saturday, November 10, 2012
Georgetown
9pm-12am

Thursday, November 15, 2012
ULA Annual Awards Dinner
Private Affair

Friday, November 16, 2012
Opus
8-11pm

Friday, November 23, 2012
Opus
8-11 pm

Friday, November 30, 2012
Opus
8-11 pm

Friday, December 7, 2012
Opus
8-11 pm

Saturday, December 8, 2012
Private Party

Friday, December 14, 2012
Opus
8-11 pm

Friday, December 21, 2012
Opus
8-11 pm

Saturday, December 22, 2012
Georgetown
9-11pm
2012 Schedule