Friday, January 8, 2009
Jazz 28
8-midnight

Friday, February 26, 2010
Jazz 28
8-midnight

Sunday, March 7, 2010
Lakewood Public Library
2-3 pm

Friday, March 26, 2010
Jazz 28
8pm-midnight

Tuesday, March 31, 2010
Jazz Jam at Jazz 28
7:30-11:30 pm

Thursday, April 8, 2010
Club Date - Contact for Location
8-11pm

Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Nighttown
7-10pm

Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Jazz Jam at Jazz 28
7:30-11:30 pm

Friday, April 30, 2010
Jazz 28
8pm-midnight

Wednesday, May 5, 2010
Lopez Restaurant
6:30-9:30pm

Saturday, May 22, 2010
Verve (New Location for Jazz 28)
8pm-midnight

Saturday, June 12, 2010
Verve (New Location for Jazz 28)
8pm-midnight

Saturday, June 19, 2010
Shaker Solstice Event
5-6 pm

Monday, June 28, 2010
Jazz Jam @
Verve
7pm-11pm

Saturday, July 10, 2010
Shaker Square
6-9 pm

Friday, July 16, 2010
Verve (New Location for Jazz 28)
8pm-midnight

Thursday, July 22, 2010
City of University Heights Concert Series
7:30-9pm at Wiley Middle School

Saturday, July 24, 2010
Private Party

Sunday, July 25, 2010
Cain Park
2-4 pm

Friday, July 30, 2010
Chagrin Falls Band Shell
1-4pm

Saturday, August 14, 2010
Private Party

Sunday, August 15, 2010
Private Event

Saturday, August 28, 2010
Verve
8pm-midnight

Saturday, September 4, 2010
Private Event

Saturday, September 11, 2010
Sparx in the City @
Trolley Stop #4 Tower Press Building 1900
Superior
1:30-3:30 pm

Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Private Function at the IX Center

Saturday, September 25, 2010
Private Function

Friday, October 15, 2010
Fat Heads Brewery and Saloon
7-10pm

Friday, October 22, 2010
Van Aken Ground Floor Restaurant
8-11pm

Friday, November 5, 2010
Van Aken Ground Floor Restaurant
8-11pm

Thursday, November 11, 2010
Private Function

Thursday, November 18, 2010
ULA Annual Awards Dinner
Private Function

Saturday, November 20, 2010
One Year Anniversary of
Orvis at Eton Chagrin
Blvd.
11am-2 pm

Friday, November 26, 2010
Van Aken Ground Floor Restaurant
8-11pm

Saturday, December 18, 2010
Private Party
2010 Schedule