2005 Schedule
Sunday, January 23, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Sunday, January 30, 2005
First Unitarian Church, Shaker Heights
11 am services

Sunday, March 6, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Sunday, March 13, 2005
Recording Session at Harvest Studios in
Streetsboro, Ohio

Sunday, March 20, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Sunday, April 24, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Sunday, May 15, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Sunday, May 22, 2005
Fat Fish Blue noon-3 pm
backing jazz singer Nan O'Malley

Sunday, June 5, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Friday, June 10, 2005
Annual Private Party at
Cold Springs Orchards
Austinburg, Ohio

Sunday, June 19, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Thursday, June 23, 2005
Fat Fish Blue- Private Function

Sunday, June 26, 2005
First Annual Madison Jazz Festival
1:30-3:00 pm

Saturday, July 2, 2005
Cocktail Hour for a Wedding Reception
at the Lodge and Conference Center at
Geneva State Park

Sunday, July 3, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Sunday, July 10, 2005
Fat Fish Blue noon-3 pm
backing jazz singer Nan O'Malley

Sunday, July 17, 2005
Eton Chagrin Blvd. Outdoor Concert
1-4 pm

Saturday, July 30, 2005
Private Party

Sunday, July 31, 2005
Eton Chagrin Blvd. Outdoor Concert
1-4 pm

Wednesday, August 3, 2005
Cleveland Museum of Art
Summer Concert Series in the
Courtyard
5:30-8:30 pm

Sunday, August 7, 2005
Legacy Village 2-4 pm

Sunday, August 7, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Tuesday, August 9, 2005
City of Beachwood
Summer Concert Series
7-8:30 pm

Friday, August 12, 2005
City of Oberlin Jazz Concert Series
7-9 pm

Sunday, August 28, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Friday, September 2, 2005
Labor Day Union Parade and Party
at Cleveland Freetimes Stamp
noon-2 pm

Sunday, September 4, 2005
Ingenuity Festival
Location: Fat Fish Blue 5-7 pm

Sunday, September 11, 2005
Legacy Village 2-4 pm

Saturday, September 17, 2005
Art Jam with Hector Vega
Outside the Plain Dealer
12:30-2:00 pm

Saturday, September 17, 2005
Crawford Auto Museum
Private Function 6-8 pm

Sunday, September 18, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Sunday, September 25, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Sunday, October 2, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Sunday, October 16, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Thursday, October 20, 2005
ULA Annual Awards Dinner
Private Union Function

Sunday, November 20, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Sunday, November 27, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Thursday, December 1, 2005
Private Party at the Galleria in
Downtown Cleveland

Sunday, December 4, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm

Wednesday, December 7, 2005
Private Party in Shaker Heights

Sunday, December 18, 2005
Fat Fish Blue 6-8:30 pm